KKBQ 92.9 FM


Week: 1986-07-04
Format: T40
93Q FM
KKBQ Houston
1. Timex Social Club - Rumors
2. Peter Gabriel - Sledgehammer
3. Kenny Loggins - Danger Zone
4. Simply Red - Holding Back The Years
5. Jermaine Stewart - We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off
6. Howard Jones - No One Is To Blame
7. Boys Don't Cry - I Wanna Be A Cowboy
8. Genesis - Invisible Touch
9. Billy Ocean - There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
10. El DeBarge - Who's Johnny ("Short Circuit" Theme)
(click here to view all chart data)

PD: John Lander
Asst. PD: Ron Parker

Contributed by: Tammy Rodriguez (Sunday, 2022-10-30)

(click the image for a full size view)