KRST 92.3 FM


Week: 1979-07-04
Format: Progressive
                   KRST 92.3  ALBUQUERQUE 
                       JULY 4, 1979
1. Robert Palmer - Secrets
2. The Kinks - Low Budget
3. Neil Young - Rust Never Sleeps
4. Ian Dury & The Blockheads - Do It Yourself
5. Various Artists (Compilation) - Music For Unicef Concert: A Gift Of Song
6. Walter Egan - Hi Fi
7. The Cars - Candy-O
8. John Stewart - Bombs Away Dream Babies
9. Kansas - Monolith
10. The Who - The Kids Are Alright
(click here to view all chart data)

 Secrets  Robert Palmer
 Low Budget  Kinks
 Rust Never Sleeps  Neil Young & Crazy Horse
 Do It Yourself  Ian Dury & The Blockheads
 Music For Unicef Concert  Various
 Hi Fi  Walter Egan
 Candy O  The Cars
 Bombs Away Dream Babies  John Stewart
 Monolith  Kansas
 The Kids Are Alright  The Who

This is a published album list compiled by Bob Shulman.

Contributed by: Gary Pfeifer (Sunday, 2020-04-19)