1985-12-06 — WTUE 104.7 FM ( Dayton, Ohio )

WTUE - 104.7 FM - DAYTON, OH
DECEMBER 6, 1985

 StarshipBefore I Go(ADD)
37 The AlarmStrength
36 Stevie NicksNo Spoken Word
35 Stevie NicksI Sing For Things
34 Paul YoungEverything Must Change
33 Mike + The MechanicsI Get The Feeling
32 MarillionLavender
31 Jon AndersonEasier Said Than Done
30 James TaylorThat's Why I'm Here
29 James TaylorLimousine Driver
28 Elton JohnSatellite
38 The CureIn Between Days (Without You)
39 The AdventuresWhen The World Turns Upside Down
40 Bob DylanGirl From The North Country
 Simple MindsOnce Upon A Time(ADD)
 Tom Petty And The HeartbreakersBreakdown(ADD)
 Mason RuffnerDown To New Orleans(ADD)
 The CruzadosHanging Out In California(ADD)
 Roger DaltreyLet Me Down Easy(ADD)
45 The AngelsLook The Other Way
44 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark (OMD)Women III
43 The Kane GangRespect Yourself
42 Joni MitchellImpossible Dreamer
41 Joni MitchellDog Eat Dog
27 Elton JohnNikita
26 Christopher CrossSay You'll Be Mine
25 Billy BurnetteGuitar Bug
11 Wang ChungTo Live And Die In L.A.
10 Thompson TwinsRollunder
9 Stevie NicksTalk To Me
8 StarshipSara
7 Simple MindsAlive & Kicking
6 Pete TownshendFace The Face
5 Mike + The MechanicsSilent Running (On Dangerous Ground)
4 Joni MitchellGood Friends
3 James TaylorEveryday
2 The Dream AcademyLife In A Northern Town
12 ZZ TopRough Boy
13 The Dream AcademyMoving On
14 INXSShine Like It Does
24 The WaterboysThe Whole Of The Moon
23 Stevie WonderGo Home
22 Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double TroubleChange It
21 Simple MindsCome A Long Way
20 RushMystic Rhythms
19 Roger DaltreyBreaking Down Paradise
18 Pete TownshendHiding Out
17 Pete TownshendCrashing By Design
16 Pete TownshendBrilliant Blues
15 Mr. MisterKyrie
1 Clarence Clemons And Jackson BrowneYou're A Friend Of Mine

Album tracks listed in 12/06/85 FMQB Magazine

Let Me Down Easy - Roger Daltrey
Hanging Out In California - Cruzados
Down To New Orleans - Mason Ruffner
Breakdown - Tom Petty & Heartbreakers
Once Upon A Time - Simple Minds
Before I Go - Starship