1985-12-06 — WTUE 104.7 FM ( Dayton, Ohio )

WTUE - 104.7 FM - DAYTON, OH
DECEMBER 6, 1985

25 Billy BurnetteGuitar Bug
40 Bob DylanGirl From The North Country
26 Christopher CrossSay You'll Be Mine
1 Clarence Clemons And Jackson BrowneYou're A Friend Of Mine
28 Elton JohnSatellite
27 Elton JohnNikita
14 INXSShine Like It Does
30 James TaylorThat's Why I'm Here
29 James TaylorLimousine Driver
3 James TaylorEveryday
31 Jon AndersonEasier Said Than Done
42 Joni MitchellImpossible Dreamer
4 Joni MitchellGood Friends
41 Joni MitchellDog Eat Dog
32 MarillionLavender
 Mason RuffnerDown To New Orleans(ADD)
5 Mike + The MechanicsSilent Running (On Dangerous Ground)
33 Mike + The MechanicsI Get The Feeling
15 Mr. MisterKyrie
44 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark (OMD)Women III
34 Paul YoungEverything Must Change
18 Pete TownshendHiding Out
6 Pete TownshendFace The Face
17 Pete TownshendCrashing By Design
16 Pete TownshendBrilliant Blues
 Roger DaltreyLet Me Down Easy(ADD)
19 Roger DaltreyBreaking Down Paradise
20 RushMystic Rhythms
 Simple MindsOnce Upon A Time(ADD)
21 Simple MindsCome A Long Way
7 Simple MindsAlive & Kicking
8 StarshipSara
 StarshipBefore I Go(ADD)
9 Stevie NicksTalk To Me
36 Stevie NicksNo Spoken Word
35 Stevie NicksI Sing For Things
22 Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double TroubleChange It
23 Stevie WonderGo Home
39 The AdventuresWhen The World Turns Upside Down
37 The AlarmStrength
45 The AngelsLook The Other Way
 The CruzadosHanging Out In California(ADD)
38 The CureIn Between Days (Without You)
13 The Dream AcademyMoving On
2 The Dream AcademyLife In A Northern Town
43 The Kane GangRespect Yourself
24 The WaterboysThe Whole Of The Moon
10 Thompson TwinsRollunder
 Tom Petty And The HeartbreakersBreakdown(ADD)
11 Wang ChungTo Live And Die In L.A.
12 ZZ TopRough Boy

Album tracks listed in 12/06/85 FMQB Magazine

Let Me Down Easy - Roger Daltrey
Hanging Out In California - Cruzados
Down To New Orleans - Mason Ruffner
Breakdown - Tom Petty & Heartbreakers
Once Upon A Time - Simple Minds
Before I Go - Starship