1985-12-06 — WTUE 104.7 FM ( Dayton, Ohio )

WTUE - 104.7 FM - DAYTON, OH
DECEMBER 6, 1985

12 ZZ TopRough Boy
11 Wang ChungTo Live And Die In L.A.
 Tom Petty And The HeartbreakersBreakdown(ADD)
10 Thompson TwinsRollunder
24 The WaterboysThe Whole Of The Moon
43 The Kane GangRespect Yourself
13 The Dream AcademyMoving On
2 The Dream AcademyLife In A Northern Town
38 The CureIn Between Days (Without You)
 The CruzadosHanging Out In California(ADD)
45 The AngelsLook The Other Way
37 The AlarmStrength
39 The AdventuresWhen The World Turns Upside Down
23 Stevie WonderGo Home
22 Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double TroubleChange It
35 Stevie NicksI Sing For Things
9 Stevie NicksTalk To Me
36 Stevie NicksNo Spoken Word
8 StarshipSara
 StarshipBefore I Go(ADD)
21 Simple MindsCome A Long Way
7 Simple MindsAlive & Kicking
 Simple MindsOnce Upon A Time(ADD)
20 RushMystic Rhythms
19 Roger DaltreyBreaking Down Paradise
 Roger DaltreyLet Me Down Easy(ADD)
6 Pete TownshendFace The Face
17 Pete TownshendCrashing By Design
16 Pete TownshendBrilliant Blues
18 Pete TownshendHiding Out
34 Paul YoungEverything Must Change
44 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark (OMD)Women III
15 Mr. MisterKyrie
33 Mike + The MechanicsI Get The Feeling
5 Mike + The MechanicsSilent Running (On Dangerous Ground)
 Mason RuffnerDown To New Orleans(ADD)
32 MarillionLavender
42 Joni MitchellImpossible Dreamer
41 Joni MitchellDog Eat Dog
4 Joni MitchellGood Friends
31 Jon AndersonEasier Said Than Done
29 James TaylorLimousine Driver
3 James TaylorEveryday
30 James TaylorThat's Why I'm Here
14 INXSShine Like It Does
28 Elton JohnSatellite
27 Elton JohnNikita
1 Clarence Clemons And Jackson BrowneYou're A Friend Of Mine
26 Christopher CrossSay You'll Be Mine
40 Bob DylanGirl From The North Country
25 Billy BurnetteGuitar Bug

Album tracks listed in 12/06/85 FMQB Magazine

Let Me Down Easy - Roger Daltrey
Hanging Out In California - Cruzados
Down To New Orleans - Mason Ruffner
Breakdown - Tom Petty & Heartbreakers
Once Upon A Time - Simple Minds
Before I Go - Starship