1985-12-06 — WTUE 104.7 FM ( Dayton, Ohio )

WTUE - 104.7 FM - DAYTON, OH
DECEMBER 6, 1985

1 Clarence Clemons And Jackson BrowneYou're A Friend Of Mine
44 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark (OMD)Women III
39 The AdventuresWhen The World Turns Upside Down
11 Wang ChungTo Live And Die In L.A.
24 The WaterboysThe Whole Of The Moon
30 James TaylorThat's Why I'm Here
9 Stevie NicksTalk To Me
37 The AlarmStrength
5 Mike + The MechanicsSilent Running (On Dangerous Ground)
14 INXSShine Like It Does
26 Christopher CrossSay You'll Be Mine
28 Elton JohnSatellite
8 StarshipSara
12 ZZ TopRough Boy
10 Thompson TwinsRollunder
43 The Kane GangRespect Yourself
 Simple MindsOnce Upon A Time(ADD)
36 Stevie NicksNo Spoken Word
27 Elton JohnNikita
20 RushMystic Rhythms
13 The Dream AcademyMoving On
45 The AngelsLook The Other Way
29 James TaylorLimousine Driver
2 The Dream AcademyLife In A Northern Town
 Roger DaltreyLet Me Down Easy(ADD)
32 MarillionLavender
15 Mr. MisterKyrie
38 The CureIn Between Days (Without You)
42 Joni MitchellImpossible Dreamer
35 Stevie NicksI Sing For Things
33 Mike + The MechanicsI Get The Feeling
18 Pete TownshendHiding Out
 The CruzadosHanging Out In California(ADD)
25 Billy BurnetteGuitar Bug
4 Joni MitchellGood Friends
23 Stevie WonderGo Home
40 Bob DylanGirl From The North Country
6 Pete TownshendFace The Face
34 Paul YoungEverything Must Change
3 James TaylorEveryday
31 Jon AndersonEasier Said Than Done
 Mason RuffnerDown To New Orleans(ADD)
41 Joni MitchellDog Eat Dog
17 Pete TownshendCrashing By Design
21 Simple MindsCome A Long Way
22 Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double TroubleChange It
16 Pete TownshendBrilliant Blues
19 Roger DaltreyBreaking Down Paradise
 Tom Petty And The HeartbreakersBreakdown(ADD)
 StarshipBefore I Go(ADD)
7 Simple MindsAlive & Kicking

Album tracks listed in 12/06/85 FMQB Magazine

Let Me Down Easy - Roger Daltrey
Hanging Out In California - Cruzados
Down To New Orleans - Mason Ruffner
Breakdown - Tom Petty & Heartbreakers
Once Upon A Time - Simple Minds
Before I Go - Starship