1985-12-06 — WTUE 104.7 FM ( Dayton, Ohio )

WTUE - 104.7 FM - DAYTON, OH
DECEMBER 6, 1985

7 Simple MindsAlive & Kicking
19 Roger DaltreyBreaking Down Paradise
16 Pete TownshendBrilliant Blues
22 Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double TroubleChange It
21 Simple MindsCome A Long Way
17 Pete TownshendCrashing By Design
41 Joni MitchellDog Eat Dog
31 Jon AndersonEasier Said Than Done
3 James TaylorEveryday
34 Paul YoungEverything Must Change
6 Pete TownshendFace The Face
40 Bob DylanGirl From The North Country
23 Stevie WonderGo Home
4 Joni MitchellGood Friends
25 Billy BurnetteGuitar Bug
18 Pete TownshendHiding Out
33 Mike + The MechanicsI Get The Feeling
35 Stevie NicksI Sing For Things
42 Joni MitchellImpossible Dreamer
38 The CureIn Between Days (Without You)
15 Mr. MisterKyrie
32 MarillionLavender
2 The Dream AcademyLife In A Northern Town
29 James TaylorLimousine Driver
45 The AngelsLook The Other Way
13 The Dream AcademyMoving On
20 RushMystic Rhythms
27 Elton JohnNikita
36 Stevie NicksNo Spoken Word
43 The Kane GangRespect Yourself
10 Thompson TwinsRollunder
12 ZZ TopRough Boy
8 StarshipSara
28 Elton JohnSatellite
26 Christopher CrossSay You'll Be Mine
14 INXSShine Like It Does
5 Mike + The MechanicsSilent Running (On Dangerous Ground)
37 The AlarmStrength
9 Stevie NicksTalk To Me
30 James TaylorThat's Why I'm Here
24 The WaterboysThe Whole Of The Moon
11 Wang ChungTo Live And Die In L.A.
39 The AdventuresWhen The World Turns Upside Down
44 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark (OMD)Women III
1 Clarence Clemons And Jackson BrowneYou're A Friend Of Mine
 StarshipBefore I Go(ADD)
 Tom Petty And The HeartbreakersBreakdown(ADD)
 Mason RuffnerDown To New Orleans(ADD)
 The CruzadosHanging Out In California(ADD)
 Roger DaltreyLet Me Down Easy(ADD)
 Simple MindsOnce Upon A Time(ADD)

Album tracks listed in 12/06/85 FMQB Magazine

Let Me Down Easy - Roger Daltrey
Hanging Out In California - Cruzados
Down To New Orleans - Mason Ruffner
Breakdown - Tom Petty & Heartbreakers
Once Upon A Time - Simple Minds
Before I Go - Starship