1999-08-07 — CJNB 1050 AM ( North Battleford, Saskatchewan )

1 Sons Of The DesertAlbuquerque
2 Shane MinorOrdinary Love
3 Martina McBrideI Love You
4 Jim Brickman featuring Pam TillisWhat We Believe In
5 Jessica AndrewsYou Go First
6 Monte WardenIt's Only Love
7 Alan JacksonLittle Man
8 Shana PetroneThis Time
9 Aaron TippinThere Ain't Nothin' Wrong With The Radio
10 Terri ClarkUnsung Hero
PH The WilkinsonsNothing But Love (Standing In The Way)