1983-08-19 — KCNR 97.1 FM ( Portland, Oregon )

AUGUST 19, 1983

11 The PoliceEvery Breath You Take
22 EurythmicsSweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
33 QuarterflashTake Me To Heart
45 Men At WorkIt's A Mistake
54 Stevie NicksStand Back
613 Culture ClubI'll Tumble 4 Ya
78 AmericaThe Border
86 Irene CaraFlashdance...What A Feeling
99 The FixxSaved By Zero
1010 Electric Light OrchestraRock 'N' Roll Is King
1117 The Human League(Keep Feeling) Fascination
127 Rod StewartBaby Jane
1320 Michael SembelloManiac
1414 Dave EdmundsSlipping Away
1518 JourneyAfter The Fall
1623 Jackson BrowneLawyers In Love
1711 Sergio MendesNever Gonna Let You Go
1824 David BowieChina Girl
1912 MadnessOur House
2022 Laura BraniganHow Am I Supposed To Live Without You
2128 Billy JoelTell Her About It
2225 AsiaDon't Cry
2326 Naked EyesPromises, Promises
2427 Air SupplyMaking Love Out Of Nothing At All
2515 Duran DuranIs There Something I Should Know
2616 Bryan AdamsCuts Like A Knife
27-- Rick SpringfieldHuman Touch
28-- Michael JacksonHuman Nature
29-- Men Without HatsThe Safety Dance
30-- Little River BandYou're Driving Me Out Of My Mind
31-- George BensonLady Love Me (One More Time)
HB Bonnie TylerTotal Eclipse Of The Heart
HB Rita CoolidgeAll Time High
HB Peabo Bryson/Roberta FlackTonight, I Celebrate My Love
HB Paul AnkaHold Me 'Til The Mornin' Comes
HB TacoPuttin' On The Ritz

Listed in the August 19, 1983, issue of Radio & Records Magazine

Total Eclipse Of The Heart - Bonnie Tyler
All Time High - Rita Coolidge

Tonight I Celebrate My Love - Roberta Flack & Peabo Bryson
Hold Me 'Til The Mornin' Comes - Paul Anka
Puttin' On The Ritz - Taco