1971-04-24 — WMMR 93.3 FM ( Philadelphia, Pennsylvania )

              WMMR 93.3 – PHILADELPHIA
                    APRIL 24, 1971
 The Rolling StonesBrown Sugar
 T. RexHot Love
 CochiseLove's Made A Fool Of You


 Procol HarumBroken Barricades
 Tom Rapp / Pearls Before SwineCity Of Gold
 Tom PaxtonThe Compleat Tom Paxton
 Country Joe McDonaldHold On It's Coming
 John MayallLive In Europe (aka "The Diary Of A Band, Volume 2")
 Edgar Winter's White TrashEdgar Winter's White Trash
 Al StewartZero She Flies

 Broken Barricades – Procol Harum
 City Of Gold – Pearls Before Swine
 Compleat Tom Paxton – Tom Paxton
 Hold On, It’s Coming – Country Joe McDonald
 Live In Europe – John Mayall
 Edgar Winter’s White Trash – Edgar Winter
 Zero She Flies – Al Stewart

 Brown Sugar – Rolling Stones
 Hot Love – T. Rex
 Love’s Made A Fool Of You – Cochise