1971-05-15 — WMMS 100.7 FM ( Cleveland, Ohio )

            WMMS 100.7 – CLEVELAND
                  MAY 15, 1971


 Jethro TullAqualung
 Matthews' Southern ComfortLater That Same Year
 The DoorsL.A. Woman
 Boz ScaggsMoments
 Mason ProffitMovin' Toward Happiness
 James TaylorMud Slide Slim And The Blue Horizon
 The Rolling StonesSticky Fingers
 Turley RichardsExpressions
 The DillardsWheatstraw Suite
 Carole KingWriter: Carole King

 Aqualung – Jethro Tull
 Later That Same Year – Matthew’s Southern Comfort
 L.A. Woman – Doors
 Moments – Boz Scaggs
 Movin’ Toward Happiness – Mason Proffit
 Mud Slide Slim And The Blue Horizon – James Taylor
 Sticky Fingers – The Rolling Stones
 Expressions – Turley Richards
 Wheatstraw Suite – The Dillards
 Writer – Carole King