1987-09-25 — WNCI 97.9 FM ( Columbus, Ohio )

SEPTEMBER 25, 1987

11 WhitesnakeHere I Go Again
22 Whitney HoustonDidn't We Almost Have It All
33 Michael JacksonI Just Can't Stop Loving You
46 Alexander O'NealFake
54 REO SpeedwagonIn My Dreams
615 Lisa Lisa And Cult JamLost In Emotion
712 BananaramaI Heard A Rumour
818 PrinceU Got The Look
911 EuropeCarrie
1010 HeartWho Will You Run To
1120 LevertCasanova
1213 ABCWhen Smokey Sings
1321 Michael JacksonBad
145 Los LobosLa Bamba
157 Dan Hill (With Vonda Sheppard)Can't We Try
1619 John Cougar MellencampPaper In Fire
1717 The Grateful DeadTouch Of Grey
1823 ExposéLet Me Be The One
1922 Bon JoviEdge Of A Broken Heart
2026 Smokey RobinsonOne Heartbeat
2124 Fleetwood MacLittle Lies
2227 Anita BakerNo One In The World
2331 MadonnaCausing A Commotion
2428 TiffanyI Think We're Alone Now
2525 Bryan AdamsVictim Of Love
2630 U2Where The Streets Have No Name
2729 The CarsYou Are The Girl
2832 Billy IdolMony Mony "Live"
2934 Pet Shop BoysIt's A Sin
3033 Gloria Estefan And Miami Sound MachineBetcha Say That
31-- Bruce SpringsteenBrilliant Disguise
32-- Cutting CrewI've Been In Love Before
33-- The Other OnesHoliday
3435 Mr. MisterSomething Real (Inside Me/Inside You)
35-- Natalie ColeJump Start
HB Swing Out SisterBreakout
HB Belinda CarlisleHeaven Is A Place On Earth
HB Wa Wa NeeSugar Free
HB Go WestDon't Look Down - The Sequel
HB Kenny GDon't Make Me Wait For Love

Listed in 09/25/87 issue of Radio & Records magazine   

31, 32, 35
Breakout - Swing Out Sister				  
Heaven Is A Place On Earth - Belinda Carlisle		  
Sugar Free - Wa Wa Nee	

Don't Look Down - Go West
Don't Make Me Wait For Love - Kenny G