1922-10-28 — WGF 833 AM ( Des Moines, Iowa )

Victor Records for Nov. 1 on Radio Tonight

The Register and Tribune radio station, WGF,
will broadcast tonight at 9:45 an hour's recital
of selected Victor records which will be released
for sale on Nov. 1.  This will be the first time
any of these records will have been heard by the public.
Following is the program:

 Clyde Doerr OrchestraI Wish I Knew (You Really Loved Me)
 "Black Face" Eddie RossRoss' Juba
 Charles HarrisonCall Me Back, Pal O' Mine
 Paul Whiteman OrchestraChicago
 "Black Face" Eddie RossRoss' Double Shuffle
 Billy Murray & Aileen StanleyAll Over Nothing At All
 Zez Confrey OrchestraZenda
 Ignace Jan PaderewskiThe Maiden's Wish
 Peerless QuartetAway Down South
 All Star TrioI'm Happy
 Olive KlineLilly Dale
 Emilio De GogorzaWaiting For Your Return
 Paul Whiteman OrchestraI Found A Four-Leaf Clover
 Jascha HeifetzZapateado (The Cobbler)

This article appeared in the Des Moines Register on Saturday, October 28, 1922.

All record numbers were verified by vintage Victor record catalog(s).